Ruby Ryder’s Written Erotica

Take note – Best to read these from the last on this list to the first, as some are sequential and the first part is further down…Make sense? I will keep adding new stories at the top. Enjoy!

What I Wanted – https://peggingparadise.com/2018/07/what-i-wanted/

His New Job – https://peggingparadise.com/2018/05/his-new-job/

The Envelope – https://peggingparadise.com/2018/03/the-envelope/

Caged – https://peggingparadise.com/2018/02/caged/

Blue Lace – https://peggingparadise.com/2017/09/blue-lace/

Laptop Disclosure – https://peggingparadise.com/2017/08/laptop-disclosure/

She Needed to Relax – https://peggingparadise.com/2017/06/she-needeed-to-relax/

The Red Shoes – Dean – https://peggingparadise.com/2017/05/the-red-shoes-dean/

The Red Shoes – Betty – https://peggingparadise.com/2017/04/the-red-shoes-betty/

The Red Shoes – Martin – https://peggingparadise.com/2017/03/the-red-shoes-martin/

Ramping Things Up – https://peggingparadise.com/2016/12/ramping-things-up/

The Siren – Part 2 –  https://peggingparadise.com/2016/10/the-siren-part-two/

The Siren – Part 1 – https://peggingparadise.com/2016/10/the-siren-part-one/

A Blue Ribbon Night – https://peggingparadise.com/2016/08/a-blue-ribbon-night/

Green – https://peggingparadise.com/2016/07/green/

Tighter, Please – https://peggingparadise.com/2016/05/tighter-please/

Bear Man –  https://peggingparadise.com/2016/01/bear-man/

Mine for the Night – https://peggingparadise.com/2015/08/mine-for-the-night/

He’ll Do Anything – https://peggingparadise.com/2015/07/hell-do-anything/

Darla’s Secret – https://peggingparadise.com/2015/05/darlas-secret/

The Starbucks Surprise – https://peggingparadise.com/2015/05/the-starbucks-surprise/

The Reunion – https://peggingparadise.com/2015/03/the-reunion/

Church – https://peggingparadise.com/2015/02/church/

Battle Buddies – https://peggingparadise.com/2014/10/battle-buddies/

Saturn’s Day – https://peggingparadise.com/2014/08/saturns-day/

Liz’s Boys – https://peggingparadise.com/2014/06/lizs-boys/

Not Quite a Burglary – https://peggingparadise.com/2014/02/not-quite-a-burglary/

Hunting – https://peggingparadise.com/2014/02/hunting/

Role Reversal – https://peggingparadise.com/2013/12/role-reversal/

I Want a Massage – https://peggingparadise.com/2013/10/i-want-a-massage/

Expectations – https://peggingparadise.com/2013/09/expectations/

Welcome Home – https://peggingparadise.com/2013/08/erotica-from-zach-2/

The Beating – https://peggingparadise.com/2013/08/the-beating/

Soldier Boy – https://peggingparadise.com/2013/07/erotica-from-zach/

Questions – https://peggingparadise.com/2013/07/questions/

Retribution – https://peggingparadise.com/2013/06/retribution/

Come Again Officer? – https://peggingparadise.com/2013/06/come-again-officer/

Bitch Goddess – https://peggingparadise.com/2013/05/bitch-goddess/

The Armani – https://peggingparadise.com/2013/02/the-armani/

Worth It – https://peggingparadise.com/2013/01/worth-it/

Too Good a Fit – https://peggingparadise.com/2012/12/too-good-a-fit/

An Angel Appeared – https://peggingparadise.com/2012/09/an-angel-appeared/

Scratch that Itch – https://peggingparadise.com/2012/09/scratch-that-itch/

A Wet One – https://peggingparadise.com/2012/08/a-wet-one/

Flipping the Switch – https://peggingparadise.com/2012/07/flipping-the-switch/

Her Panties – https://peggingparadise.com/2012/05/her-panties/

Making Him Talk – https://peggingparadise.com/2012/05/making-him-talk/

Good Morning – https://peggingparadise.com/2012/04/good-morning/

The Market – https://peggingparadise.com/2012/03/the-market/

My Muse – https://peggingparadise.com/2012/01/my-muse/

Kyle’s Exciting Year – https://peggingparadise.com/2012/01/kyles-exciting-year/

Love and Lust – https://peggingparadise.com/2011/11/love-and-lust/

He Said She Said – https://peggingparadise.com/2011/11/he-said-she-said/

Have a Cookie – https://peggingparadise.com/2011/09/have-a-cookie/

Revealing – https://peggingparadise.com/2011/07/revealing/

My Favorite Hobby – https://peggingparadise.com/2011/07/my-favorite-hobby/

Careful What You Ask For – https://peggingparadise.com/2011/07/careful-what-you-ask/

Yes Ma’am – https://peggingparadise.com/2011/06/yes-maam/

Amanda Fulfils Her Promise – https://peggingparadise.com/2011/05/amanda-fulfills-her-promise/

Crossing the Line – https://peggingparadise.com/2011/04/crossing-the-line/

New Tricks – https://peggingparadise.com/2011/04/new-tricks/

The Right Triangle – https://peggingparadise.com/2011/03/the-right-triangle/

The First Time – https://peggingparadise.com/2011/02/the-first-time/

Hard Times at the Hotel – https://peggingparadise.com/2011/02/hard-times-at-the-hotel/

Just For Starters – https://peggingparadise.com/2011/02/just-for-starters/

A Cock For Pet – https://peggingparadise.com/2011/02/a-cock-for-pet/

Power Play – https://peggingparadise.com/2011/02/power-play/

Speechless – https://peggingparadise.com/2011/02/speechless/

Stranger Things Have Happened – https://peggingparadise.com/2011/02/stranger-things-have-happened/

Lessons in Lust – https://peggingparadise.com/2011/02/lessons-in-lust/

Can't see anything?

Login or Register here to see Patron stories or click here to view free stories.

Leave a Reply

Your Source For All Things Pegging

Information and resources for anal sex, bdsm, strap-ons, intimacy, and female domination. Let Ruby know what you think! Leave a comment, register for erotica, or catch a webinar.

More Articles

Anal training cone pops right up

Podcast #303 Pops Right Up!

Pegging Paradise Podcast #303 Just when you wondered if you’d lost me… Another podcast pops right up! Information/Articles Equipment I hope you enjoy this podcast.

Read More »
Sportsheets Thigh Harness offers the best kind of railing

The Best Kind of Railing

Masturbation Month 2024 #27 (Link to Part One) Times past when Frank had wanted to be fucked hard and powerfully, and Cynthia hadn’t been able to

Read More »